Red Rock Ford
Williston Fire & Safety
Ironhide
Ace Hardware
Sign Shop
Williston State College
Line Finders
Williston Village
Wild Calf Coffee
G Style
October 23, 2018

Advertising

For more information about Advertising Rates please contact:

GENERAL MANAGER
JR Greeley

jrgreeley@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

SALES MANAGER
Amanda Dickey

adickey@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

DIGITAL SALES SPECIALIST
Charlee Semadeni

csemadeni@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jeff Nelson

jnelson@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Tonya Fant

tfant@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Kaitlyn Vitt

kvitt@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Ray Simonis (Maverick)

rsimonis@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Dee James

deemiller@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Ellen Wznick

ewznick@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

Or fill out the form below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Copyright 2017 KEYZ-AM. All Rights Reserved